Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island

CRESLI Seal Walks at Cupsogue

Join us for our 14th consecutive year at Cupsogue

By: A. H. Kopelman, PhD


CRESLI Seal Walks at Cupsogue

CRESLI Seal Walks at Cupsogue Beach Park

 
Date Time Status
Saturday, November 24, 2018 11:30 AM 2 harbor seals were seen during research monitoring but were unfortunately not seen during the seal walk
Sunday, December 2, 2018 8:00 AM Canceled due to weather
Saturday, December 8, 2018 11:30 AM Available
Sunday, December 16, 2018 7:00 AM Available
Saturday, December 22, 2018 10:30 AM Available
Sunday, December 23, 2018 11:30 AM Available
Sunday, December 30, 2018 7:00 AM Available
Saturday, January 5, 2019 11:00 AM Available
Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:00 AM Available
Sunday, January 20, 2019 10:30 AM Available
Saturday, February 2, 2019 10:00 AM Available
Sunday, February 3, 2019 10:30 AM Available
Saturday, February 16, 2019 9:00 AM Available
Sunday, February 17, 2019 10:00 AM Available
Saturday, March 2, 2019 9:00 AM Available
Sunday, March 3, 2019 9:00 AM Available
Saturday, March 16, 2019 9:00 AM Available
Sunday, March 17, 2019 9:00 AM Available
Saturday, March 30, 2019 9:00 AM Available
Sunday, March 31, 2019 9:00 AM Available
Saturday, March 30, 2019 9:00 AM Available
Sunday, March 31, 2019 9:00 AM Available
Saturday, April 13, 2019 8:00 AM Available
Sunday, April 14, 2019 8:00 AM Available
Saturday, April 27, 2019 8:00 AM Available
Sunday,  April 28, 2019 8:00 AM Available