Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island

Upcoming Events


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, February 16, 2020
8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, February 22, 2020
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, February 23, 2020
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Seal Cruise
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Seal Cruise

Saturday, February 29, 2020
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, March 7, 2020
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, March 8, 2020
12:30 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Seal Cruise
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Seal Cruise

Saturday, March 14, 2020
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, March 21, 2020
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, March 22, 2020
12:30 PM to 2:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Seal Cruise
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Seal Cruise

Saturday, March 28, 2020
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, April 4, 2020
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, April 5, 2020
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Seal Cruise
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Seal Cruise

Saturday, April 11, 2020
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, April 18, 2020
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, April 19, 2020
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Seal Cruise
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Seal Cruise

Saturday, April 25, 2020
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Saturday, May 2, 2020
8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
Learn More


CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach
CRESLI Seal walk at Cupsogue Beach

Sunday, May 3, 2020
9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, July 5, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, July 11, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, July 12, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, July 18, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


Great South Channel Offshore Whale Watch
Great South Channel Offshore Whale Watch

Sunday, July 19, 2020
7:00 PM to 4:00 AM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, July 22, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, July 25, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, July 26, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, July 29, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, August 1, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, August 2, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, August 8, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, August 9, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, August 15, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, August 16, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, August 22, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, August 23, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, August 26, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, August 29, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, August 30, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, September 2, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Saturday, September 5, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, September 6, 2020
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More