Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island
Coastal Research and Education Society of Long Island

Upcoming Events


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Friday, July 19, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, July 21, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Friday, July 26, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, July 28, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, July 31, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Friday, August 2, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, August 4, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Friday, August 9, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Great South Channel Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Great South Channel Whale Watch

Sunday, August 11, 2019
6:30 PM to 10:30 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, August 14, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Friday, August 16, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Sunday, August 18, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Friday, August 23, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Monday, August 26, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More


CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch
CRESLI/Viking Fleet Whale Watch

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
2:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Learn More